LinkedIn Logo Twitter Logo Facebook Logo Facebook Logo Instagram Logo

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT: CPSM 2018 Boot Camp Information Session


SMPS New York is pleased to again offer a series of programs for the benefit of chapter members and non-members who are interested in learning best practices in the six domains of practice as defined by SMPS, and taking the Certified Professional Services Marketer (CPSM) exam.

If you are thinking about sitting for the CPSM exam or just want more information, you won't want to miss our free information session on May 2. We will explain the requirements and the goals of CPSM.

To make it easier for you to attend, the info session will be simulcast to four viewing locations across the New York Metropolitan area! Locations include Manhattan, Long Island, New Jersey, and Westchester. Pick the location that is most convenient for you and get informed. RSVP today!

RSVP by May 1

E-mail Sharyn Yorio, FSMPS, CPSM at syorio@vjassociates.com to RSVP.

Choose From Four Viewing Locations!

  • Manhattan:
    Langan
    21 Penn Plaza
    360 West 31st Street, 8th Floor
    New York, NY
    Contact Atena Vladu at avladu@langan.com or
    (212) 479-5400 for questions about this location.
  • Long Island:
    Nelson & Pope
    572 Walt Whitman Rd
    Melville, NY
    Contact Corrine Collins at ccollins@nelsonpope.com or (631) 427-5665 for questions about this location.
  • New Jersey:
    LAN Associates
    445 Godwin Avenue, Suite 9
    Midland Park, NJ
    Contact Jennifer Gangeri at jennifer.gangeri@lan-nj.com or (201) 447-6400 for questions about this location.
  • Westchester:
    OLA Engineers
    50 Broadway, Suite 2
    Hawthorne, NY
    Contact Anastasia Guadron at anastasia@thevividmark.com or (347) 255-8716 for questions about this location.

Questions

E-mail Genesis Vasquez, SMPS-NY Director of Professional Development, at gvasquez@hlblighting.com if you have questions about this event.

When & Where

  • 05/02/2018
  • 8:30 am - 9:30 am

  • Choose from 4 viewing locations! NYC Location: LANGAN
  • 21 Penn Plaza, 360 West 31st Street, 8th Floor
  • New York, NY 10001
  • MAP